Staff

Nigussu Legesse
Nigussu LegesseBoard Chairmannigussu.legesse@fcsf.net
Tigist Alehubelegn
Tigist AlehubelegnFinance Headtigist.alehubelegn@fcsf.net
Bethlehem Getachew
Bethlehem Getachew Program Officerbetty.getachew@fcsf.net
Bilen Asrat
Bilen AsratExecutive Directorbilen.asrat@fcsf.net
Dagmawi Samuel
Dagmawi SamuelIT Officerdagmawi.samuel@fcsf.net
Terefe Degeti
Terefe DegetiProgram Managerterefe.degeti@fcsf.net
Simegn Sawo
Simegn SawoAccountantsimegn.sawo@fcsf.net

We are always keen to meet energetic and talented professionals who would like to join our team.

Stay Located

Contact

ETHIOPIAN CIVIL SOCIETY
ORGANIZATIONS FORUM (ECSOF)

+251 (0)11 666 2093

info@fcsf.net

1270 Code 100

Find us on